Sabrina Stark Banner Home Page Books by Sabrina Stark Sabrina Stark Reading Order Upcoming Books Contact & Bio Home Page

Sabrina Stark Reading Order

Good news! All of my series are designed to stand on their own (even though some of the characters interact among the different series). This means that as long as you stick with one couple at a time, you should be fine!

But if you feel compelled to read these stories in chronological order, here's the reading order you'd follow.


Lawton & Chloe



Want to read their love-story from the guy's point-of-view?

If so, also check out Lawton & Rastor.


Bishop & Selena

Illegal Fortunes


Jake & Luna


Jake Me

Jake Forever


Joel & Melody

Something Tattered

Something True


Jax & Cassidy

One Good Crash


Jaden & Allie

One Bad Idea


And a Standalone!

Zane & Jane

Positively Pricked

Positively Pricked is a complete standalone, separate from the other books.


(This Concludes Sabrina Stark Books in Order.)

Look for More Books Coming Soon!